Sign Up NOW for our monthly Motorcycle Safety Newsletter.

Email:

RideSafeUSA.com Motorcycle Class Schedule for Sarasota

To register online, click on a class number below to begin.
To register by phone call toll free at (877)585-BIKE or locally at (941)954-2496

CourseClass NumberDay & DateStart TimeEnd TimeCourse Segment
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180127
Class FullClass FullClass FullClass Full
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180129
Monday Jan 29, 2018
Monday Jan 29, 2018
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180203
Saturday Feb 03, 2018
Saturday Feb 03, 2018
Sunday Feb 04, 2018
Sunday Feb 04, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180205
Monday Feb 05, 2018
Monday Feb 05, 2018
Tuesday Feb 06, 2018
Tuesday Feb 06, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180210
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
Sunday Feb 11, 2018
Sunday Feb 11, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180212
Monday Feb 12, 2018
Monday Feb 12, 2018
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180217
Class FullClass FullClass FullClass Full
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180219
Monday Feb 19, 2018
Monday Feb 19, 2018
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180224
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
Sunday Feb 25, 2018
Sunday Feb 25, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180226
Monday Feb 26, 2018
Monday Feb 26, 2018
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range