Sign Up NOW for our monthly Motorcycle Safety Newsletter.

Email:

RideSafeUSA.com Motorcycle Class Schedule for Sarasota

To register online, click on a class number below to begin.
To register by phone call toll free at (877)585-BIKE or locally at (941)954-2496

CourseClass NumberDay & DateStart TimeEnd TimeCourse Segment
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20170925
Class FullClass FullClass FullClass Full
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20170930
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
Sunday Oct 01, 2017
Sunday Oct 01, 2017
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20171002
Monday Oct 02, 2017
Monday Oct 02, 2017
Tuesday Oct 03, 2017
Tuesday Oct 03, 2017
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20171007
Saturday Oct 07, 2017
Saturday Oct 07, 2017
Sunday Oct 08, 2017
Sunday Oct 08, 2017
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20171009
Class FullClass FullClass FullClass Full
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20171014
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
Sunday Oct 15, 2017
Sunday Oct 15, 2017
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20171016
Monday Oct 16, 2017
Monday Oct 16, 2017
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20171021
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
Sunday Oct 22, 2017
Sunday Oct 22, 2017
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20171023
Monday Oct 23, 2017
Monday Oct 23, 2017
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20171028
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
Sunday Oct 29, 2017
Sunday Oct 29, 2017
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20171030
Monday Oct 30, 2017
Monday Oct 30, 2017
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range